quarta-feira, 19 de agosto de 2009

CD Oficial Greeatest Hits: My Prerogative - Limited Edition Remix Bonus Disc (2004)

1. My Prerogative Previously Unreleased
2. Toxic
3. I'm A Slave 4 U
4. Oops!... I Did It Again
5. Me Against The Music featuring Madonna
6. Stronger
7. Everytime
8. ...Baby One More Time
9. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix!)
10. Boys (The Co-Ed Remix) featuring Pharrell Williams
11. Sometimes
12. Overprotected - The DarkChild Remix (Radio Edit)
13. Lucky
14. Outrageous
15. Born To Make You Happy
16. I Love Rock 'N' Roll
17. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
18. I've Just Begun (Having My Fun) Previously Unreleased
19. Do Somethin' Previously Unreleased

Remix Bonus Disc Tracklist:
1. Toxic (Armand Van Helden Remix Edit)
2. Everytime (Hi-Bias Radio Remix)
3. Breathe On Me (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
4. Outrageous (Junkie Xl's Dancehall Mix)
5. Stronger (Miguel Migs' Vocal Mix)
6. I'm A Slave 4 U (Thunderpuss Club Mix)
7. Chrix Cox Megamix


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário